BCKategorie 13.05.2015 11:57:52 Uhr

Fachbereich 24 Besondere soziale Leistungen

Leitung

Alois Schnattinger
Tel. 0731/7040-2400
Fax 0731/7040-1259
E-Mail: alois.schnattinger@lra.neu-ulm.de
Zimmer 123, 1. OG

Vertretung

Bernd Luthardt
Tel. 0731/7040-2401
Fax 0731/7040-1259
E-Mail: bernd.luthardt@lra.neu-ulm.de
Zimmer 122, 1. OG

Schuldnerberatung

Wolfgang Göser
Tel. 0731/7040-2403
Fax 0731/7040-1259
E-Mail: wolfgang.goeser@lra.neu-ulm.de
Zimmer 125, 1. OG

Betreuungsstelle

Dienststelle St. Michael ("DIMI")
Kantstraße 8 gegenüber Landratsamt Neu-Ulm

Dorith Franzke
Tel. 0731/7040-2411
Fax 0731/7040-1259
E-Mail: dorith.franzke@lra.neu-ulm.de
Zimmer 22, EG, "DIMI"

Petra Mörsch
Tel. 0731/7040-2412
Fax 0731/7040-1259
E-Mail: petra.moersch@lra.neu-ulm.de
Zimmer 220, 2. Stock, "DIMI"

Klaus Zankl
Tel. 0731/7040-2410
Fax 0731/7040-1259
E-Mail: klaus.zankl@lra.neu-ulm.de
Zimmer 23, EG, "DIMI"

Heike Zimmermann
Tel. 0731/7040-2413
Fax 0731/7040-1259
E-Mail: heike.zimmermann@lra.neu-ulm.de
Zimmer 22, EG, "DIMI"

Zuständiges Sekretariat
VWS 1

Leitung Ingrid Korzer
Tel. 0731/7040-1250
Fax 0731/7040-1259
E-Mail: ingrid.korzer@lra.neu-ulm.de
Zimmer 132 b, 1. OG